Skip to product information
1 of 5

2% donated to the oceans 💙

MANO real silver shark pendant

MANO real silver shark pendant

Regular price 23,00 €
Regular price Sale price 23,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
🧺 matelots ont cet article dans leur panier

Do you want an original piece of jewelry that will bring back memories of your beach vacation while adding a little spice to your style? Then take a look at our 925 silver shark pendant ! With its size of 35 mm, this piece of jewelry is sure to attract attention, whether you are a man or a woman .

Made of high quality 925 silver , this pendant is sturdy and durable. It will withstand the tests of time while remaining as vibrant as a hungry shark . With its incredibly realistic details, it's hard to tell this real silver shark pendant from the real thing. You could almost feel like the king of the seas , an awesome shark.

This pendant also comes with the “Free Delivery” guarantee. We will send your new piece of jewelry to your home free of charge and as quickly as possible, so you can admire it and wear it proudly as soon as possible.

But be careful, if you plan to swim with sharks, this shark pendant will not protect you from attacks . In fact, it might even attract the attention of these hungry predators. So, stay on the beach and enjoy the view of your 925 silver shark pendant, in complete safety.

The 925 silver shark pendant is perfect for sea lovers, nature enthusiasts or simply for those looking to add a little bite to their style. This is a great gift for your friends and family, to remind them how fun beach vacations were. You might even convince your grandmother to wear this cool shark pendant, so she'll become the star of the retirement home.

So don't wait any longer, order your 925 silver shark pendant now and add a touch of danger to your style! And don't forget, with the "Free Delivery" guarantee, you will have nothing to fear, except perhaps the irresistible desire to order other jewelry from us.

Features

  • MANO real silver shark pendant by Mer Aux Trésors
  • 925 silver shark
  • Pendant for men & women
  • 35mm size
  • Perfect for a holiday souvenir
  • FREE DELIVERY ⛵

Treat yourself by discovering our collection of sea necklaces 🌊

⛵ Delivery & returns

Delivery between 8 and 14 working days following very high demand. Thank you very much for your patience 💙

  • FREE delivery for France and €3.9 for the rest of the world
  • Your order processed within 24 hours
  • Delivery to the four corners of the globe
  • Delivery directly to your home
  • Satisfaction or refund
  • 30 days to return your order

⚓ Our commitments

  • The Captain donates 2% of his sales to the preservation of our oceans

🔱 The Captain’s Guarantee

  • If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, we accept returns and refunds within 30 days of the purchase date

  • Additionally, we also guarantee that all products sold on our site are of the highest quality and will be delivered in perfect condition . If there is any problem with delivery or product condition, we are always available to help you and find a quick and satisfactory solution for you

  • We want our customers to be completely satisfied with their shopping experience at Mer Aux Trésors and we will do everything in our power to achieve this
View full details
  • FREE DELIVERY

    for France

  • ONE ORDER = ONE DONATION

    For the preservation of our oceans

  • 100% HAPPY

    Return possible within 30 days

2% reversés pour protéger les océans ♥
Passer aux informations produits
1 de 5

Pendentif requin en argent véritable MANO

Pendentif requin en argent véritable MANO

Prix habituel 23,00 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 23,00 €
Promo Épuisé
🧺 matelots ont cet article dans leur panier

Vous voulez un bijou original qui vous rappellera les souvenirs de vos vacances à la plage tout en ajoutant un peu de piquant à votre style ? Alors, jetez un coup d'œil à notre pendentif requin en argent 925 ! Avec sa taille de 35 mm, ce bijou ne manquera pas d'attirer l'attention, que vous soyez un homme ou une femme.

Fabriqué en argent 925 de haute qualité, ce pendentif est robuste et durable. Il résistera aux épreuves du temps tout en restant aussi éclatant qu'un requin affamé. Avec ses détails incroyablement réalistes, il est difficile de distinguer ce pendentif requin en argent véritable de la réalité. Vous pourriez presque vous sentir comme le roi des mers, un requin impressionnant.

Ce pendentif est également livré avec la garantie "Livraison Offerte". Nous vous enverrons votre nouveau bijou chez vous gratuitement et dans les plus brefs délais, vous pourrez donc l'admirer et l'arborer fièrement dès que possible.

Mais attention, si vous prévoyez de nager avec les requins, ce pendentif requin ne vous protégera pas des attaques. En fait, cela pourrait même attirer l'attention de ces prédateurs affamés. Alors, restez sur la plage et profitez de la vue sur votre pendentif requin en argent 925, en toute sécurité.

Le pendentif requin en argent 925 est parfait pour les amoureux de la mer, les amateurs de nature ou tout simplement pour ceux qui cherchent à ajouter un peu de mordant à leur style. C'est un excellent cadeau pour vos amis et votre famille, pour leur rappeler à quel point les vacances à la plage étaient amusantes. Vous pourriez même convaincre votre grand-mère d'arborer ce pendentif requin cool, elle deviendra ainsi la star de la maison de retraite.

Alors n'attendez plus, commandez votre pendentif requin en argent 925 dès maintenant et ajoutez une touche de danger à votre style ! Et n'oubliez pas, avec la garantie "Livraison Offerte", vous n'aurez rien à craindre, sinon peut-être l'envie irrésistible de commander d'autres bijoux chez nous.

Caractéristiques 

  • Pendentif requin en argent véritable MANO par Mer Aux Trésors
  • Requin en argent 925
  • Pendentif pour homme & femme
  • Taille de 35 mm
  • Parfait pour un souvenir des vacances
  • LIVRAISON OFFERTE ⛵

Faites-vous plaisir en découvrant notre collection de colliers de la mer 🌊

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

FRANCE

  • Livraison gratuite
  • Commande traitée en 24h

RESTE DU MONDE

  • Livraison 3,9€

On livre partout dans le monde 🌍

RETOUR SOUS 30 JOURS

NOS VALEURS

  • Le Capitaine reverse 2 % de ses ventes pour la préservation de nos océans

LA GARANTIE DU CAPITAINE

  • Retours et remboursements acceptés dans les 30 jours suivant la date d'achat
Afficher tous les détails
  • LIVRAISON OFFERTE

    Pour la France

  • UNE COMMANDE = UN DON

    Pour la préservation de nos océans

  • 100% HEUREUX

    Retour possible dans les 30 jours