Skip to product information
1 of 6

2% donated to the oceans 💙

Tahitian shell necklace

Tahitian shell necklace

Regular price 19,00 €
Regular price Sale price 19,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Requinou le chat requin offert dès 39€ d'achat🦈
🔴 Arrr, moussaillons matelors ont cet article dans leur panier !
Paiement sécurisé

Catch the style wave with the Tahitian Shell Necklace, it's as if Moana had decided to become a stylist for chic surfers! 🏄‍♂️

Find your Tropical Treasure with Mer Aux Trésors

Riding the waves has always appealed to you, hasn’t it? Well, now you can do it in style thanks to Mer Aux Trésors. Here, we put the sea and all its treasures within your reach, and we do it with a touch of exoticism that will make you feel like you're on a beach in Tahiti , even if you're walking through the streets of your city.

Twice as many shells, twice as much fun!

Prepare to be doubly impressed. Not one, but two natural shell necklaces are waiting for you. One, white like the foam of the waves on a fine sand beach, the other, colored like a tropical sunset . It's like having two vacations in one!

A jewel for everyone, a wave of style for everyone

Make no mistake, our Tahitian shell necklaces are there for everyone. Whether you're a muscular guy who rides the waves, or a girl who loves feeling the sea breeze in her hair, we have the perfect jewelry for you. It's not just a piece of jewelry , it's a lifestyle accessory.

Adjustable size like the tide

We understand that just like waves, no two sizes are the same. This is why our Tahitian shell jewelry is adjustable between 38 and 55 cm. Like the tide, you can adjust your necklace to perfectly match your style .

Link chain, Strong like the Hawaiian wave

Each necklace features a sturdy link chain that can withstand any wave, even those in Hawaii . And, for a shiny finish, each necklace features a high-quality gold clasp, because every surfer deserves a little sparkle.

Go beyond the ordinary with our specific variants

Are you looking for something a little more specific? No problem! We have specific variations for those looking to add a little more flavor to their style. With our shell necklaces , you will always be ready to ride the fashion wave!

Create your own wave

Tahiti is not just a vacation destination, it is a way of life. It's the ultimate escape , the place where you can be free like a wave on the ocean . And now, thanks to our seashell necklaces, you can bring a little of that feeling with you no matter where you go. So, what are you waiting for? Dive into style and let your style ride the wave!

Features

  • Tahitian shell necklace by Mer Aux Trésors
  • 2 natural shell necklaces, one of small white shells and the other colored
  • Shell jewelry for men & women
  • Resizable size between 38 & 55 cm
  • Link chain
  • With high quality gold clasp
  • FREE DELIVERY ⛵

Get your ticket to style surfing

Come on, let's face it. Everyone needs that wave of Tahitian style to brighten up their daily lives. So, if you have a smile on your face and are ready to treat yourself to a tropical trip with just one click, you've come to the right place. Come and discover our magnificent Gold Shell Necklace . It's the kind of treasure that will make you look like a chic mermaid or a trendy newt straight out of a Disney movie!

Or maybe you prefer to explore our large collection of shell necklaces ? Be careful, this is not for the faint of heart, it might give you a sudden urge to surf , even if the biggest wave you've ever seen is the one in your bubble bath! Oh, and for those with a seafaring heart, our collection of sea necklaces and sea jewelry is ready to take you on a cruise to style. You might get seasick...with joy! 🏄‍♂️

⛵ Delivery & returns

Sail the waves of adventure with us! 🌊

  • Cross the horizons: FREE delivery for mainland France
  • Focus on speed: Your order hoists the sails in less than 24 hours
  • Explorers welcome: We carry your treasure to the four corners of the globe
  • Docking at your door: Delivery directly to your home, without leaving the dock
  • Satisfaction or refund: Happy as a pirate with his loot, or we're heading for a refund
  • Return to port: You have 30 days to readjust your compass and return your order if necessary

⚓ Our commitments

  • The Captain donates 2% of his sales to the preservation of our oceans

🔱 The Captain’s Guarantee

  • If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, we accept returns and refunds within 14 days of the purchase date

  • Additionally, we also guarantee that all products sold on our site are of the highest quality and will be delivered in perfect condition . If there is any problem with delivery or product condition, we are always available to help you and find a quick and satisfactory solution for you

  • We want our customers to be completely satisfied with their shopping experience at Mer Aux Trésors and we will do everything in our power to achieve this
View full details
  • FREE DELIVERY

    for France

  • ONE ORDER = ONE DONATION

    For the preservation of our oceans

  • 100% HAPPY

    Return possible within 30 days

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 6

2% reversés pour les océans 💙

Collier coquillage tahitien

Collier coquillage tahitien

★★★★★
Prix habituel 19,00 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 19,00 €
Promotion Épuisé
🔴 Arrr, moussaillons matelors ont cet articles dans leur panier !
Paiement sécurisé

Accroche la vague de style avec le Collier Coquillage Tahitien, c'est comme si Moana avait décidé de devenir styliste pour les surfeurs chics ! 🏄‍♂️

Trouve ton Trésor Tropical avec Mer Aux Trésors

Rider les vagues, ça t'a toujours plu, n'est-ce pas? Eh bien, maintenant tu peux le faire avec style grâce à Mer Aux Trésors. Ici, on met la mer et tous ses trésors à ta portée, et on le fait avec une touche d'exotisme qui te fera te sentir comme sur une plage de Tahiti, même si tu es en train de te promener dans les rues de ta ville.

Deux fois plus de coquillages, deux fois plus de fun !

Prépare-toi à être doublement impressionné. Non pas un, mais deux colliers en coquillages naturels t'attendent. L'un, blanc comme l'écume des vagues sur une plage de sable fin, l'autre, coloré comme un coucher de soleil tropical. C'est comme avoir deux vacances en une!

Un bijou pour tous, une vague de style pour tous

Ne te méprends pas, nos colliers coquillages Tahitiens sont là pour tout le monde. Que tu sois un gars musclé qui surfe sur les vagues, ou une fille qui aime sentir la brise marine dans ses cheveux, nous avons le bijou parfait pour toi. Ce n'est pas juste un bijou, c'est un accessoire de style de vie.

Taille ajustable comme la marée

Nous comprenons que tout comme les vagues, aucune taille n'est identique. C'est pourquoi nos bijoux coquillages tahitiens sont réglables entre 38 et 55 cm. Comme la marée, tu peux ajuster ton collier pour qu'il corresponde parfaitement à ton style.

 Chaîne à maillons, Solide comme la vague d'Hawaï

Chaque collier est doté d'une chaîne à maillons robuste qui peut résister à toutes les vagues, même celles d'Hawaï. Et, pour une finition brillante, chaque collier est doté d'un fermoir doré de grande qualité, parce que chaque surfeur mérite un peu d'éclat.

Aller au-delà de l'ordinaire avec nos variantes spécifiques

Tu cherches quelque chose d'un peu plus spécifique ? Pas de problème! Nous avons des variantes spécifiques pour ceux qui cherchent à ajouter un peu plus de saveur à leur style. Avec nos colliers coquillages, tu seras toujours prêt à rider la vague de la mode!

Crée ta propre vague

Tahiti n'est pas seulement une destination de vacances, c'est un mode de vie. C'est l'évasion ultime, le lieu où tu peux être libre comme une vague sur l'océan. Et maintenant, grâce à nos colliers fait de coquillages, tu peux apporter un peu de cette sensation avec toi, peu importe où tu vas. Alors, qu'attends-tu ? Plonge dans le style et laisse ton style surfer sur la vague !

Caractéristiques 

  • Collier coquillage tahitien par Mer Aux Trésors
  • 2 colliers en coquillages naturels, l'un de petits coquillages blancs et l'autre colorés
  • Bijou coquillage pour homme & femme
  • Taille redimensionnable entre 38 & 55 cm
  • Chaîne à maillons 
  • Avec fermoir doré de grande qualité
  • LIVRAISON OFFERTE ⛵

Prends ton billet pour le surf du style

Allez, avouons-le. Tout le monde a besoin de cette vague de style tahitienne pour illuminer leur quotidien. Alors, si tu as le sourire en coin et que tu es prêt à t'offrir un voyage tropical avec une seul clic, tu es au bon endroit. Viens découvrir notre magnifique Collier Coquillage Or. C'est le genre de trésor qui te fera ressembler à une sirène chic ou à un triton tendance sortant tout droit d'un film Disney !

Ou peut-être que tu préfères explorer notre large collection de colliers coquillages ? Attention, ce n'est pas pour les âmes sensibles, ça pourrait te donner une envie soudaine de surfer, même si la plus grande vague que tu as jamais vue est celle de ton bain moussant ! Ah, et pour ceux qui ont le cœur marin, notre collection de colliers mer et de bijoux mer est prête à vous emmener en croisière vers le style. Tu risques d'avoir le mal de mer...de joie ! 🏄‍♂️

Afficher tous les détails

Contenu réductible

⛵ Livraison & retour

🌊 Livraison OFFERTE pour la France

• Commande traitée dans les 24 h
• Nous livrons dans le monde entier
• Livraison à domicile
• Heureux ou remboursé
• Retour sous 30 jours

⚓ Nos engagements

  • Le Capitaine reverse 2 % de ses ventes pour la préservation de nos océans

🔱 La garantie du Capitaine

  • Si pour quelques raisons que ce soit, vous n'êtes pas satisfait de votre achat, nous acceptons les retours et les remboursements dans les 14 jours suivant la date d'achat.

  • De plus, nous garantissons également que tous les produits vendus sur notre site sont de la plus haute qualité et qu'ils seront livrés en parfait état. En cas de problème avec la livraison ou l'état du produit, nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous aider et trouver une solution rapide et satisfaisante pour vous.

  • Nous voulons que nos clients soient entièrement satisfaits de leur expérience d'achat sur Mer Aux Trésors et nous ferons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour y parvenir.
  • LIVRAISON OFFERTE

    pour la France

  • UNE COMMANDE = UN DON

    Pour la préservation de nos océans

  • 100% HEUREUX

    Retour possible dans les 30 jours