Skip to product information
1 of 2

2% donated to the oceans 💙

Brown bracelet and its silver whale AKENA

Brown bracelet and its silver whale AKENA

Regular price 17,00 €
Regular price Sale price 17,00 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
🧺 matelots ont cet article dans leur panier

Make waves in style with this silver whale that is sure to scale fish! 🐳

Browse high fashion

Raise the fashion flag with this brown bracelet and its silver whale AKENA, as elegant as a captain at a ball on his ship . Designed for women and men looking for unique marine accessories, this bracelet is the perfect finishing touch for any outfit worthy of an adventurer of the seven seas.

The marine cord that has it under the keel

This bracelet features super-strong brown marine cord , capable of withstanding the most tumultuous storms. This means it can go anywhere with you, whether you're sailing on the ocean , dancing at a costume ball, or tackling the urban jungle.

A whale that makes waves

The very pretty little zinc alloy whale that adorns this bracelet is the ideal traveling companion for sailors at heart. With its silver look, it will add a touch of originality and charm to your wrist, allowing you to shine both on land and at sea.

Adjust the cape to your height

The AKENA Bracelet has an easily adjustable size of 23 cm, allowing all wrists, even the strongest, to feel comfortable. Because after all, every sailor is entitled to a bracelet that fits him like a glove (or rather, like a sailing glove)!

Sail in calm waters

No need to take off your precious bracelet during your aquatic escapades , because it is water resistant! From simple rain to swimming in the sea, your silver whale will always be by your side, ready to face the waves with you.

So, sailors, don't wait any longer and drop anchor on the brown Bracelet and its silver whale AKENA, the essential accessory for all freshwater and saltwater sailors!

Features

  • Brown bracelet and its silver whale by Mer Aux Trésors
  • Whale bracelet for women and men
  • Super strong brown marine cord
  • Very pretty little whale in zinc alloy
  • Easily adjustable size of 23 cm
  • Waterproof
  • FREE DELIVERY ⛵

Explore the seabed of fashion

If you want to dive even deeper into the world of marine accessories, don't hesitate to put on your snorkel and explore other hidden treasures in our collection! Discover the KOHOLA black whale tail bracelet , a distant cousin of our silver whale which prefers to be discreet with its black tail. Are you a fan of whales in general? Take a look at our selection of whale bracelets , where you'll find a variety of cetaceans ready to accompany you on your adventures. For thoroughbred sailors, our range of marine bracelets is here to help you hoist the mainsail in style. And finally, for explorers of the depths, discover all the jewelry in our Bijou Mer collection and go on a hunt for treasures buried in the abysses of fashion! 🐳

⛵ Delivery & returns

Delivery between 8 and 14 working days following very high demand. Thank you very much for your patience 💙

  • FREE delivery for France and €3.9 for the rest of the world
  • Your order processed within 24 hours
  • Delivery to the four corners of the globe
  • Delivery directly to your home
  • Satisfaction or refund
  • 30 days to return your order

⚓ Our commitments

  • The Captain donates 2% of his sales to the preservation of our oceans

🔱 The Captain’s Guarantee

  • If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, we accept returns and refunds within 30 days of the purchase date

  • Additionally, we also guarantee that all products sold on our site are of the highest quality and will be delivered in perfect condition . If there is any problem with delivery or product condition, we are always available to help you and find a quick and satisfactory solution for you

  • We want our customers to be completely satisfied with their shopping experience at Mer Aux Trésors and we will do everything in our power to achieve this
View full details
  • FREE DELIVERY

    for France

  • ONE ORDER = ONE DONATION

    For the preservation of our oceans

  • 100% HAPPY

    Return possible within 30 days

2% reversés pour protéger les océans ♥
Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Bracelet marron et sa baleine argentée AKENA

Bracelet marron et sa baleine argentée AKENA

Prix habituel 17,00 €
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel 17,00 €
SOLDES Épuisé
🧺 matelots ont cet article dans leur panier

Faites vagues avec style grâce à cette baleine argentée qui ne manque pas d'écailler le poisson ! 🐳

Naviguez en haute couture

Hissez le pavillon de la mode avec ce bracelet marron et sa baleine argentée AKENA, aussi élégant qu'un capitaine lors d'un bal sur son navire. Conçu pour les femmes et les hommes en quête d'accessoires marins uniques, ce bracelet est la touche finale parfaite pour toute tenue digne d'un aventurier des sept mers.

Le cordon marin qui en a sous la quille

Ce bracelet est doté d'un cordon marin marron super résistant, capable de résister aux tempêtes les plus tumultueuses. Cela signifie qu'il pourra vous accompagner partout, que vous soyez en train de voguer sur l'océan, de danser dans un bal costumé, ou d'affronter la jungle urbaine.

Une baleine qui fait des vagues

La petite baleine trop jolie en alliage de zinc qui orne ce bracelet est le compagnon de route idéal pour les marins dans l'âme. Avec son allure argentée, elle ajoutera une touche d'originalité et de charme à votre poignet, vous permettant de briller aussi bien à terre qu'en mer.

Ajustez le cap à votre taille

Le Bracelet AKENA est muni d'une taille facilement ajustable de 23 cm, permettant à tous les poignets, même les plus forts, de se sentir à l'aise. Parce qu'après tout, chaque marin a droit à un bracelet qui lui va comme un gant (ou plutôt, comme un gant de voile) !

Naviguez en eaux tranquilles

Aucun besoin de quitter votre précieux bracelet lors de vos escapades aquatiques, car il résiste à l'eau ! De la simple pluie aux baignades en mer, votre baleine argentée sera toujours à vos côtés, prête à affronter les flots avec vous.

Alors, moussaillons, n'attendez plus et jetez l'ancre sur le Bracelet marron et sa baleine argentée AKENA, l'accessoire indispensable pour tous les marins d'eau douce et d'eau salée !

Caractéristiques 

  • Bracelet marron et sa baleine argentée par Mer Aux Trésors
  • Bracelet baleine pour femme et homme
  • Cordon marin marron super résistant
  • Petite baleine trop jolie en alliage de zinc
  • Taille facilement ajustable de 23 cm
  • Résiste à l'eau
  • LIVRAISON OFFERTE ⛵

Explorez les fonds marins de la mode

Si vous avez envie de plonger encore plus profondément dans l'univers des accessoires marins, n'hésitez pas à enfiler votre tuba et à explorer d'autres trésors cachés de notre collection ! Découvrez le Bracelet noir queue de baleine KOHOLA, un cousin éloigné de notre baleine argentée qui préfère se la jouer discrète avec sa queue noire. Vous êtes plutôt fan des baleines en général ? Jetez un œil à notre sélection de bracelets baleines, où vous trouverez une variété de cétacés prêts à vous accompagner dans vos aventures. Pour les marins pur-sang, notre gamme de bracelets marins est là pour vous aider à hisser la grand-voile avec style. Et enfin, pour les explorateurs des profondeurs, découvrez tous les bijoux de notre collection Bijou Mer et partez à la chasse aux trésors enfouis dans les abysses de la mode ! 🐳

LIVRAISON & RETOUR

FRANCE

  • Livraison gratuite
  • Commande traitée en 24h

RESTE DU MONDE

  • Livraison 3,9€

On livre partout dans le monde 🌍

RETOUR SOUS 30 JOURS

NOS VALEURS

  • Le Capitaine reverse 2 % de ses ventes pour la préservation de nos océans

LA GARANTIE DU CAPITAINE

  • Retours et remboursements acceptés dans les 30 jours suivant la date d'achat
Afficher tous les détails
  • LIVRAISON OFFERTE

    Pour la France

  • UNE COMMANDE = UN DON

    Pour la préservation de nos océans

  • 100% HEUREUX

    Retour possible dans les 30 jours